Press Releases

 
 PDF   Print   View All
Feb 22, 2019
Unit Corporation to Participate in Upcoming Conferences

Unit Corporation (NYSE: UNT) announced today that it will present at EnerCom's Dallas Oil and Gas Conference in Dallas, Texas, on Wednesday, February 27th. The presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet at 9:30 a.m. Eastern Time (8:30 a.m. Central Time). Unit will present at the Raymond James Institutional Investors Conference in Orlando, Florida. Unit's presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Tuesday, March 5th at 4:35 p.m. Eastern Time (3:35 p.m. Central Time). Listeners may access all webcasts via the Company's website at www.unitcorp.com.

Unit Corporation is a Tulsa-based, publicly held energy company engaged through its subsidiaries in oil and natural gas exploration, production, contract drilling and natural gas gathering and processing. Unit's Common Stock is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol UNT. For more information about Unit Corporation, visit its website at http://www.unitcorp.com.

Michael Earl
Vice President, Investor Relations
(918) 493-7700


Privacy